November 4, 2008


  • Crown Concerns

    04 Nov 2008Few things are necessary to make the wise man happy while no amount of material wealth would satisfy a fool. I am not a fool.-Og Mandino(1923-1996, American Motivational Author, Speaker)
    George Carlin On Voting
    Dave Chapell On Voting
    Invisibilty
    Crown Concern
    Tonight we will have a new president.It may be a ” black” man. That will make history indeed. Nevertheless…that is not so much my concern.I see that once again there will be election fraud and extreme incompetence.On CNN tonight they reported that thousands have not received their absentee ballots yet?There are reports in Virginia that the voting booths are “flipping” votes.Other states report voting machines not working etc.I am flabbergasted by the lines one must wait in to vote. Hours? I read a report that thousands of pages of voter information was found on an interstate in Tampa.In Virginia…McCain sues to get military votes counted that will arrive 10 days after the election.The NAACP filed a lawsuit against Virginia saying the state was not prepared for Tuesday’s election.It said that there were not enough voting machines for areas that predominately served African-American voters. Elsewhere people got phone calls saying that if they showed up to vote they would be arrested and so on….same stuff as usual.
    Message To The Black Man
    Although I may rejoice(privately)if Mr. Obama wins the presidency…I continue to understand that a black president does not guarantee freedom.
    Personal News
    I am just about finished with my CD. It will be out and for sale in about 2 weeks.Also I recently installed the theking.cc toolbar and thought you might find it interesting.It is free,has lots of useful features and people love it! The default search engine is google and I really like the radio feature.You can choose your own stations to listen too! This is very a nice toolbar. There are many gadgets and buttons to choose from as well.Please make it your choice for toolbars and you can always check me out!To find out more about this toolbar and/or download it, go to: http://thekingcc.OurToolbar.com/
      


     


     

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *