June 22, 2009


  • Crown Concerns

    22 June 2009There is a crack in everything…that’s how the light gets in – Leonard Cohen
    Comedian In Chief
    The Obama Deception
    Iran
    Crown Concern
    I saw the president on tv telling jokes the other day.I must say that it was deeply disturbing to me.I cannot in good conscious keep silent about this atrocity.He did this the day before the people of Iran took to the streets.The day many of them died.He knew that this could/would happen?Yet there he was telling jokes on tv?I found his joke telling to be distasteful and even shameful.I  found it to be ignorant and disrespectful (especially to the people of Iran?)He showed no sensitivity for the Iranian people…the citizens.No sensitivity for the life of that little girl who died the same day he took his little girls for ice cream.I must question his ability to lead?Now of course I must also question..”why CNN would report this(ice cream)on the day when that little girl died?”…but when I see the images of that little girl lying in the street…in a pool of blood…dead…I think…my President was telling jokes last night and he knew this was coming.Now I wonder…could he have really been that ignorant?Did he really not comprehend that the world needed to see a real leader and not a comedian?Is he really in charge? I think for many around the world…the “shine” came off of Mr. Obama that day.
      

Comments (2)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Posts

Recent Comments

Categories